June 17, 2017 admin

Ryan Cam releases a 7-track EP, entitled, “No Pressure”

Ryan Cam is an upcoming rap artist outta Virginia. His newest 7-track EP, “No Pressure”, gave us that Netflix & Chill vibe. After pushing play, we felt we were on a smooth, roller-coaster ride through uncharted territory. Our favorite tracks on the EP are “Lmk”, “Ride My Wave” ft. Ally Collins, and “Time Back”. 

Ryan Cam

Listen to “No Pressure” EP.

Tag us on Twitter and let us know how you feel about Cam’s “No Pressure” EP. And check out our “Dope or Not?” music video showcase. Vote for this month’s dopest artist. Expect to hear hip-hop, R&B, etc. The video with the most votes will move on to the next showcase.


Bong Mines Entertainment Blog is located on Long Island, in Nassau County, New York. We specialize in publishing hip-hop, soul, and urban entertainment news, while bringing deserving artists into the spotlight.

Leave a Reply